Overall Rating

(64 Reviews)

 

Yelp
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Andrew came out for an emergency plumbing problem on a Sunday morning. Andrew showed up at 8am and he was so pleasant, capable and professional. The owner was so impressed he asked for an additional quote based on Andrew’s recommendations. We plan on using Drain Solvers for our plumbing needs.
Andrew N.
06/24/14

Yelp
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Andrew came out for an emergency plumbing problem on a Sunday morning. Andrew showed up at 8am and he was so pleasant, capable and professional. The owner was so impressed he asked for an additional quote based on Andrew’s recommendations. We plan on using Drain Solvers for our plumbing needs.
Andrew N.
06/24/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
great job thanks guys Russel H operations manager, Luke, Kodiak, Andrew, Tyler.

06/23/14

Yelp
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Andrew was very helpful and thorough. He was very courteous and cleaned up after himself. We would definitely recommend him and Drain Solvers.
Andrew N.
06/23/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Thank You all the staff at Drain Solvers, Operations Manager Russell H. Service Pros Luke, Andrew, Kodiak and Tyler job well done very friendly, and efficient. Satisfied customers. Wayne and LaDell D.

06/20/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
great job.

06/20/14

Yelp
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
To all the guys at Drain Solvers Operations Manager, Russell, service pros: Andrew, Luke, Kodiak, Tyler super job! Wayne and Teresa D. very satisfied customers. Definitely recommend them no job is too big! thanks again.
Tyler G.
06/19/14

Yelp
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
To all the guys at Drain Solvers Operations Manager, Russell, service pros: Andrew, Luke, Kodiak, Tyler super job! Wayne and Teresa D. very satisfied customers. Definitely recommend them no job is too big! thanks again.
Luke L.
06/19/14

Yelp
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
To all the guys at Drain Solvers Operations Manager, Russell, service pros: Andrew, Luke, Kodiak, Tyler super job! Wayne and Teresa D. very satisfied customers. Definitely recommend them no job is too big! thanks again.
Andrew N.
06/19/14

Yelp
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
To all the guys at Drain Solvers Operations Manager, Russell, service pros: Andrew, Luke, Kodiak, Tyler super job! Wayne and Teresa D. very satisfied customers. Definitely recommend them no job is too big! thanks again.
Kodiak A.
06/19/14

Yelp
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
To all the guys at Drain Solvers Operations Manager, Russell, service pros: Andrew, Luke, Kodiak, Tyler super job! Wayne and Teresa D. very satisfied customers. Definitely recommend them no job is too big! thanks again.
Kodiak A.
06/19/14

Yahoo
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Luke L. of Drain Savers was the service technician who came to my home to give me an analyzes of my sewer repair problem. He showed up on time and was willing to discuss my options and collect the information for a quotation from the company. Luke explained the work to be done and the options the company uses in sewer repair. He was knowledgable and polite. Good service.
Luke L.
06/19/14
Facebook
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Kodiak & Josh were extremely professional. They arrived at our house within 1.5 hours of us calling and had our problem fixed within 45 minutes. I will definitely call them for future plumbing issues.
Josh ., Kodiak A.
05/23/15

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
I sent an e-mail yesterday expressing how Tom and I felt about the service Drain Solvers provided. We are very happy with the job they did. They infomed us of what they were doing every step of the way. If there was something going that they didn’t anticipate they informed us There were some gliches upon opening the area they ,informed us to the problem, but they were able to take care of it, took longer than they anticipated, but they took care of it and proceded on. They were very professional. Josh and the team were excelent Thank you again

05/07/15

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Josh and Luke were very efficient ,arrived on time new what they were doing. They also told us exactly what they were doing as the work got under way. Also if there was an unforseen concern we were also informed. They ran into a bit of a problem they weren’t expecting, but very professionally attacted and proceeded with whatever had to be done to complete the job. We are very pleased with the work and would reccomend they to other people.
Josh .
05/04/15

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Josh did a good job explaining the options and a great job cleaning the blockage and installing the cleanout drain. Thanks, Josh! Carolyn
Josh .
04/27/15

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Our restrooms were backed up, Luke and Kodiak came to the rescue! We had to have the pipes under our building replaced. It was amazing how fast this job was completed and how professional the guys are! I had to be away on business during this major repair and felt completely reassured things were in good hands. They were great at communicating during the process. I would recommend Drain Solvers!
Kodiak A.
03/03/15

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
The gentle men were very polite, explained everything clearly and were very neat in how they took care of the drain problem. Thank You!!
Kodiak A.
03/02/15

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Luke and Josh were very helpful in fixing the leak in my bathroom ceiling. Thank You!
Josh .
02/28/15

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
I really appreciated your prompt service after my water heater went out. Both Josh and Luke were extremely helpful and professional. I will use your service again.

02/10/15

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Great service. Came promptly after a broken water heater flooded my basement; Josh and Luke were professional and courteous. They honored the coupon I saw on the Internet and worked hard to complete the job in a timely fashion. I would use them again and ask for Josh and Luke.
Josh .
02/07/15

Google
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Highly recommended, Josh was professional and courteous and keep me up to date with how repairs were going with the somewhat problematic repair of a section of old obsolete sewer line from my house. He worked hard, got the job done quickly so I would only be inconvenienced for a short time and stuck to his estimate. Thanks again
Josh .
02/05/15

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
After waiting for 2 days for another company to come and unclog my sink, I called Drain Solvers and Josh was at my house in 1 hour. Josh was very professional, courteous and respectful of my time. He had me all fixed up within 1/2 hour. I wish I had called them first!
Josh .
01/05/15

Google
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Josh was a very polite, informative, and efficient. Detected the problem and gave solid advise on how to handle the problem. Cleaned up the area after the job was preformed to my satisfaction. Would call on Drain Solvers in the future, if the need arises again. Linda G.
Josh .
01/05/15

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Josh was knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased with his service.
Josh .
01/04/15

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
These guys are very well mannered! Kodiak is the man! Got everything done quick and efficient.
Kodiak A.
01/02/15

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
They did a awesome job. They were out working in the bitter cold for several days and kept us informed on the work. I would recommend this company to anyone. I will be using them at my personal home. Thank you Josh and crew!
Josh .
12/31/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Thanks for always doing a good job.

12/31/14

Facebook
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Kodiak & Russ installed a new hot water heater within 24 hrs of mine breaking…. it happened when the weather was below zero outside and very bad driving conditions existed as well! Great service, and polite men doing a great job! Many thanks to a great job! Nancy Williams
Russ ., Kodiak A.
12/30/14

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
I was thoroughly please with the professional and quick response by Russ at Drain Solvers. He was wonderful to work with as was the entire company. They had Russ to my home within 30 minutes of me making my call to them. And this was on a Sunday morning. I will definately use them again if the need arises. Thank you Russ and Drain Solvers. You were great to work with.
Russ .
12/29/14

Superpages
4 star rating
4 Star Rated
We have used this company for several years and have always had good results with them. They explain everything in detail and are always willing to give you options and discuss a game plan with you.
Russ .
12/28/14

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
We have used Drainsolvers at our rental house for many years. They have always provided excellent service and we will continue to use them in the future.
Russ .
12/27/14

Superpages
4 star rating
4 Star Rated
good kid, don’t loose him.
Josh .
12/27/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Josh was fantastic. He not only did a great job, he explained his work and clearly cared. All this in the freezing cold on Christmas eve. We could not have been happier. Highly recommend him!
Josh .
12/26/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Russ and Josh were both very professional and courteous. They did not try to talk us into anything we did not needs. They worked quickly and efficiently to finish our water heater replacement in about 3 hours. Would recommend them to anyone who needs their skills.
Russ ., Josh .
12/26/14

Superpages
4 star rating
4 Star Rated
Show up on time and did a great job cleaning my drain line. The office was not very up front on what the costs might be.
Russ .
12/24/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Coriena answered the phone will a great attitude and showed excellent customer service. Techs came in and where professional and friendly they got the job done! I would highly recommend Drain Solvers to any of my friends or family members. Keep up the great work
Russ ., Josh ., cheryl a., Kodiak A., Coriena C.
12/18/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Drain Solvers is the best plumbing company in the Colorado area! They are always on time professional and there plumbers have great work ethic! I worked for this company a few months back and know from first hand that there employees are experienced and professional the manager is all around wonder and the owners are the best owners anyone can ask for! If you are in need of plumbing help don’t wait call them now!
cheryl a., Kodiak A., Coriena C.
11/12/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
You had me from the moment your assistant answered my phone call. “How can I make you smile today?” Regarding the technicians, I was totally pleased with their work and their behavior. Very efficient, effective, and considerate.

09/08/14

ReviewBuzz
4 star rating
4 Star Rated
I like your service. But having your receptionists answer the phone with the stock phrase “How can we make you smile today” sounds insincere and out of context. It annoys me every time I call.

09/08/14

Google
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
The two gentlemen came in, covered their feet, determined the problem. They provided three options, costs and warranty information for each option. They did not make recommendations or advice simply options. I chose the most costly option based on the warranty being three years as opposed to three months on each other option. They were very efficient, polite and considerate. They finished the job in about half the time they estimated. It was a bit costly but in the long run I feel I made the right choice and am pleased with the work performed. I would not hesitate to recommend them or to call them in the future.
Kodiak A., Coriena C.
09/07/14

ReviewBuzz
3 star rating
3 Star Rated
We have used drain Solver sin the past for cleaning a hair trap. Turns out they actually subbed the cleaning to another company and made a significant profit off scheduling the appointment. I am fine with that. The problem is on this visit the service technicians were rude and since they didn’t have the proper equipment, just did what they wanted and then had the balls to blame my on-site manager, saying he approved us “jetting the lines as that is what we have done in the past” when they have never jetted the lines. I scheduled a cleaning, not a jetting and why.how would you charge me the same price (over $450) to jet a line? Very disappointed by the rude technician’s (3 showed up for a 1 man job). Beyond unprofessional and the nightmare one would expect from a shady company, not Drain Solvers. Just a poor experience overall and I would have a hard time using Drain Solvers for service ever again. They made zero effort to correct the problem even when I called our customer service rep (the technicians set the price? Really?). Two Thumbs down.

08/28/14

Google
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Luke and Kodiak were very professional and helpful and pleasant they correctly figured out the problem which was we needed septic help but I will keep your number and not hesitate to call for any needed problems thanks again to Luke and Kodiak such nice young men
Coriena C., Kodiak A., Luke L.
08/25/14

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Kodak and Anthony of DRAIN SOLVERS are super friendly and super professional.
Kodiak A.
08/04/14

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Anthony (Robert) was nice guy. He seemed very careful, knowledgeable and and answered all my questions. Thank you.
Robert C.
07/31/14

Google
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
the Tech came in earlier than expected to fix a major problem that we had with our sump pump and flooding part of the basement in our office. He explained what the issue was and gave me a few different options on how to fix it. After deciding a course of action, he ran and got the needed parts and finished the repair in under an hour, keeping me updated as often as possible. We are now water free in our basement! Thanks Luke!
Luke L.
07/29/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Drain solvers did a great job. A little expensive, but accomplished what we needed done. It was a bit of an emergency, and Luke came out and did a great job taking care of us. Had a great personality, and even fixed a small leak on our sink that we noticed while he was out. I would recommend them.
Luke L.
07/26/14

Superpages
4 star rating
4 Star Rated
We needed help right away and kodiak was very helpful and answered all our questions. He was willing to asisst us by checking our worksite more than one time so we were able to make the best decision to deal with our particular sewer problem. He was clear and concise with the estimate too.
Kodiak A.
07/25/14

Google
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
I called Drain Solvers late Saturday afternoon regarding a plugged drain in my kitchen that was causing water overflowing problems. My call was returned within 10 minutes and a team was dispatched within the hour. Luke and Robert were professional, friendly, very informed, assessed the situation, took care of the problem within 20 minutes and also looked at potential other plumbing issues in my home that could be addressed at a time in the future. I was NOT charged a fee for weekend service as Drain Solvers have flat rates for all services according to categories. I highly recommend Luke & Robert at Drain Solvers!!!
Luke L.
07/25/14

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
After the flooding in Jamestown and not having running water for almost eleven months, I had a backed up toilet. Luke came up to Jamestown, negotiated the torn up street still under construction from laying a new water main, and got the water flowing again. He was professional, efficient, and personable. I highly recommend Luke and Drain Solvers
Luke L.
07/24/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Anthony was here promptly and took care of our drainage issue within one hour. He was very professional and gave me some options for future services. He was great! Randall
Robert C.
07/20/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Up front and honest. Did a great job and worked fast. Thank you.
Robert C.
07/18/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Luke did an awesome job. My drain works great now!
Luke L.
07/18/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
very courteous employees,problem solved fast and efficiently.

07/17/14

Google
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Our restaurant had an emergency plumbing situation with the floor drains in the kitchen. I called Roto Rooter at 11:40am and they quoted that they would arrive between 12:00 and 3:00pm. I started calling them at 2:30. All they could tell me was that there wasn’t a tech available, and they were running behind. I reminded them that it was an emergency and that I called hours ago, but they just said no one was available. 3:00pm rolled around, and it was still the same story. We then started calling around the area to try an find a different plumber, and Drain Solvers was able to make it out in an hour and a half! They came in, and handled the problem quickly and efficiently. I even asked them to handle another small problem that came up while they were there, and they managed to do that too. They managed to get us all squared away before service started! These guys were great, and I will definitely call them first next time!
James K., Andrew N.
07/14/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Luke L. came out when we had a clogged kitchen drain and weren’t able to unclog it ourselves. He capably and quickly got the job done while being both professional and friendly.
Luke L.
07/13/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Great service

07/12/14

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
great customer service.
Luke L.
07/11/14

Google
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Luke, one of the technicians, was super helpful in solving our drain problem in a timely manner. Customer-oriented and friendly! Would recommend Drain Solvers Pro’s to anyone within the Boulder area.
Luke L.
07/10/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
After a bit of mis-communication regarding when the service folks would arrive, Coriena was able to sort it out. Andrew was very professional, very efficient in addressing our drain blockage problem, and great explaining everything to me as a customer. Anthony who was training also came with Andrew. He also was very professional and did a great job. The cost for cleaning the drain was pretty high, but I think that it is probably pretty comparable with their competitors.
Coriena C., Andrew N.
07/07/14

Superpages
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
Great service and very easy to work with attitude from the 2 guys that showed up. I appreciate the quick work as well, and plan on using them for more future plumbing projects.
Kodiak A.
06/26/14

ReviewBuzz
5 star rating
5 Star Rated
We were so very pleased with Andrew and our service with Drain Solvers. He was quick, very clean in our home and helped us see a water heater issue that could have become a fire danger. We would highly recommend Drain Solvers.

06/24/14